top of page
New Partner_SK Sturm Graz.png

New partnership: SK Puntigamer Strum Graz becomes the next

international SponsoRights partner

We are pleased to welcome SK Puntigamer Sturm Graz as a new partner and user of the SponsoRights platform. The Austrian first division football club is not only another international club that relies on our sponsorship management system, but also a club that has continuously participated in a UEFA international competition in recent years.

For Thomas Tebbich, Managing Director Economy, SponsoRights represents an important contribution to future increases in efficiency and additional revenue in the B2B marketing of their club:

We are very pleased about the integration of our new sponsorship management system. From now on, we can use SponsoRights to manage all our work from pre-sales to after-sales on a standardised, data-based platform. The system will be a great help to us, particularly in terms of optimising our rights management and active offer and sales management. In this way, we can optimise our sales processes in the B2B area, increase efficiency in the collaboration of our growing sponsoring team and identify significant potential for higher sales in our most important revenue area.

„We are pleased to have convinced another international club, SK Puntigamer Sturm Graz, of the benefits of our innovative digital sponsorship management system. The partnership once again proves that our system also provides added value for professional sports clubs in their day-to-day B2B marketing work outside of Germany. We would like to thank SK Puntigamer Sturm Graz for the trust they have placed in us and look forward to taking the club's sponsorship and hospitality marketing to the next level together", says SponsoRights Co-Founder & Managing Director Marvin Blech about the new partnership with the Austrian football club from Graz.

bottom of page

top of page
Neuer Partner_SK Sturm Graz.png

Neue Partnerschaft: SK Puntigamer Sturm Graz wird nächster

internationaler SponsoRights-Partner

Wir freuen uns, dass wir den SK Puntigamer Sturm Graz als neuen Partner und Nutzer auf der SponsoRights-Plattform begrüßen dürfen. Mit dem österreichischen Fußball-Erstligisten setzt nicht nur ein weiterer internationaler Club auf unser Sponsoring Management System, sondern auch ein Club, der in den vergangenen Jahren kontinuierlich an einem internationalen Bewerb der UEFA teilgenommen hat.

Für Thomas Tebbich, Geschäftsführer Wirtschaft, stellt SponsoRights einen wichtigen Beitrag für zukünftige Effizienzsteigerungen und Mehrerlöse in der B2B-Vermarktung ihres Clubs dar:

„Wir freuen uns sehr über die Integration unseres neuen Sponsoring Management Systems. Von nun an können wir mit SponsoRights alle Arbeiten vom Pre- bis After-Sales auf einer einheitlichen Plattform datenbasiert managen. Gerade hinsichtlich der Optimierung unseres Rechtemanagements sowie in der aktiven Angebots- und Sales-Steuerung wird uns das System eine große Hilfe sein. Auf diese Weise können wir unsere Vertriebsprozesse im B2B-Bereich optimieren, steigern die Effizienz in der Zusammenarbeit unseres wachsenden Sponsoring-Teams und identifizieren bedeutende Potenziale für höhere Umsätze in unserem wichtigsten Erlösbereich.“

„Wir freuen uns, dass wir mit dem SK Puntigamer Sturm Graz einen weiteren internationalen Club von unserem innovativen digitalen Sponsoring Management System überzeugen konnten. Die Partnerschaft stellt damit erneut unter Beweis, dass unser System auch außerhalb der Landesgrenzen Deutschlands einen Mehrwert für die professionellen Sport-Clubs in ihrer täglichen B2B-Vermarktungsarbeit liefert. Wir bedanken uns beim SK Puntigamer Sturm Graz für das entgegengebrachte Vertrauen und freuen uns gemeinsam die Sponsoring- und Hospitality-Vermarktung des Clubs auf das nächste Level zu heben", so SponsoRights-Mitgründer & Geschäftsführer Marvin Blech über die neue Partnerschaft mit dem österreichischen Fußball-Club aus Graz.

bottom of page